

## Open 10 mile Time Trial RESULTS and AWARDS.

"Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations"

A RUTLAND CYCLING CLUB EVENT incorporating the North Mids District Youth Championships.

Your result in this event will be combined with '7 Hills' hill climb event for the combined competition.

Also your time will be entered into the North Midlands TT series competition.

14:00 Saturday 8th July 2023 Course: O10/1 Hatfield Woodhouse

Event Headquarters: Hatfield Woodhouse Village Hall, Main Street, DN7 6NF

**Event Organiser: Gordon Wordsworth** Wyncot, Coggers Lane, Hathersage. S32 1AL gc.w@btinternet.com. 07942318223

**Timekeepers:** Phillip and Christine Minto. Kindly supported by helpers and marshals: Geoff Hague, Roger Hearson, Eddie Wright at Blaxton TI. Dave Curtis results. Kev McNally start clerk. Alex Deck finish clerk. Pete McNally numbers. Dominic Watts pusher.

**Prize List** 

Men	Name and club/team	Time	Award £
1st	Ian Guilor, Mapperley CC and Mark Walker, Velo Sport Racing. £25 each	21:06	25 each
3rd	Mathew Stonley, Team Bottrill.	21:40	10
Women			
1st	Rebacca Waterfield, Velo Bavarian.	24:36	25
2nd	Gillian Campbell, Born to Bike.	26:48	15
3rd	Tracy Gregory, Buxton CC	29:23	10
Road Bikes			
1st	Nick Giles, Procomotion Road Club.	23:46	25
2nd	Paul Armstrong, Team Lifting Gear.	24:13	15
3rd	Dominic Watts, Rutland CC	25:13	10
V50	Anthony Nash, Lindsey Road Club.	22:20	10
V60	Alasdair Bruce, Yorkshire Road Club.	24:15	10
V70	Mick Stevens, Melton Olympic.	24:15	10

One rider one prize.

Please send you bank details to claim your prize - email address above. (After 3 weeks any unclaimed monies will be donated to charity).

A complete list of times is available on the CTT website.

Thanks to all riders, timekeepers and helpers for making this event possible.

WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL TO HATFIELD PARISH COUNCIL FOR THE USE OF THEIR VILLAGE HALL.

	Time				Road Bike		
1	14:01	Nigel	Finch	Road Bike	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	Male	V60
2	14:02	Michael	Bunn	Road Bike	Rockingham CC	Male	
3	14:03	Callum	Stewart	Road Bike	East London Velo	Male	
4	14:04	Michael	Allen	Road Bike	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann	Male	V70
5	14:05	Malcolm	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Male	V60
6	14:06	Paul	Armstrong	Road Bike	Team Lifting Gear Products	Male	

	Time		Youth Championship			
7	14:07	Lydia	Turan	TT Bike	JRC Interflon Race Team	Juvenile

	Time				TT Bikes		
8	14:08	Ben	Hamilton	TT Bike	Rutland Cycling Club	Male	V70
9	14:09	9 Ron Hallam TT Bike South Penni		South Pennine RC	Male	V90	
10	14:10	John Eric	Potter	TT Bike	Bike VTTA (Yorkshire)		V60
11	14:11	Tracy	Gregory	TT Bike	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Female	V50
12	14:12	Chris	Dugher	TT Bike	Goole Vermuyden Cycling Club	Male	V40
13	14:13	John	Savage	TT Bike	Hull Thursday RC	Male	V60
14	14:14	Dave	Meaden	TT Bike	Velo Club Long Eaton	Male	V60
15	14:15	Roy	Oakes	TT Bike	Team Ohten Aveas	Male	V70
16	14:16	Gillian	Campbell	TT Bike	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	Female	V50
17	14:17	Alasdair	Bruce	TT Bike	Yorkshire Road Club	Male	V60
18	14:18	Gareth	Shepherd	TT Bike	Bramley Wheelers CC	Male	V40
19	14:19	Russell	Carter	TT Bike	South Pennine RC	Male	V60
20	14:20	Michael	Lamb	TT Bike	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	Male	V50
21	14:21	Peter	Down	TT Bike	Tickhill Velo Club	Male	V40
	14:22	Stephen	I'Anson	TT Bike	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	V60
23	14:23	Rebecca	Waterfield	TT Bike	Velo Bavarian	Female	
	14:24	Paul	Mapletoft	TT Bike	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	Male	V50
	14:25	David	Wright	TT Bike	Cheshire Roads Club	Male	V60
26	14:26	Michael	Wilkinson	TT Bike	South Normanton C C	Male	V60
	14:27	Martin	Nelson	TT Bike	Out of the Saddle CC	Male	V50
	14:28	Dale	Wilkes	TT Bike	Mansfield Road Club	Male	V40
	14:29	Steven	Roe	TT Bike	Swift Racing	Male	V50
	14:30	Nick	Giles		Pocomotion Road Club	Male	V60
	14:31	Mick	Stevens	TT Bike	Melton Olympic CC	Male	V70
	14:32	Daryl	May	TT Bike	Sheffrec CC	Male	V40
	14:33	Richard	Marshall	TT Bike	Team Wheelguru	Male	V40
	14:34	Andy	Whitehead	TT Bike	Rockingham CC	Male	V50
	14:35	Anthony	Nash	TT Bike	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	Male	V50
	14:36	Isaac	Russell	TT Bike	Team PB Performance	Male	
	14:37	lan	Guilor	TT Bike	Mapperley CC	Male	V50
	14:38	Mark	Walker	TT Bike	Velo Sport Racing	Male	
	14:39	Phillip	Tyas	TT Bike	Barnsley Road Club	Male	V40
	14:40	Martin	Fisher	TT Bike	Melton Olympic CC	Male	V40
	14:41	Dominic	Watts		Rutland Cycling Club	Male	V50
	14:42	Mathew	Stonley	TT Bike	Team Bottrill	Male	V50
43	14:43	Nicholas	Latimer	TT Bike	Team Lifting Gear Products	Male	V40